Full Casting Announced For Dear Evan Hansen Ahead Of West End Return

From: £ 15.00 Book Now

Ahead of performances of the multi-award-winning show resuming at the Noel Coward Theatre on October 26th, the full cast of Dear Evan Hansen has now been revealed. Tickets are on sale now.

Olivier Award winner Sam Tutty is to return to the title role in the musical, and is joined by Lucy Anderson who takes the the role of Zoe Murphy. Other notable cast members include Doug Colling as Connor Murphy, Rebecca McKinnis as Heidi Hansen, Lauren Ward as Cynthia Murphy, Rupert Young as Larry Murphy and Jack Loxton as Jared Kleinman. 

Joining the cast as Alana Beck who will play the part of Iona Fraser, with Marcus Harman playing the Evan Hansen role for certain performances. The full company is completed by Haydn Cox, Hannah Qureshi, Tricia Adele-Turner, James Winter, Ellis Kirk, Samantha Mbolekwa, Mark Peachey, Mitchell Zhangazha and Hannah Lindsey.

Dear Evan Hansen has won three Olivier Awards, including best new musical, with the plot following Evan Hansen who manages to find unconventional ways to fit in with his high school peers. The movie adaptation of the story starring Ben Platt is due to be released this Friday, September 24th. 

Dear Evan Hansen features a musical score by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul, a book by Steven Levenson,  and direction from Michael Greif. Choreography is from Danny Mefford,  lighting design by Japhy Weideman, costume design by Emily Rebholz, scenic design by David Korins, and sound design by Nevin Steinberg.

Performances of Dear Evan Hansen will resume at the Noel Coward Theatre from October 26th.

Musicals, London Theatre, West End Favourites, Theatre Tickets London

Dear Evan Hansen
Copyright ©Theatre Tickets London  2022. All Rights Reserved